Affiliated Faculty

Director
Name Email Location & Phone
Paul Huth Huth, Paul
Director - CIDCM; Professor - Government and Politics
phuth@umd.edu 2103 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 314-8481
Affiliated Faculty
Name Email Location & Phone
Isabella Alcaniz Alcaniz, Isabella
Assistant Professor - Government and Politics
ialcaniz@umd.edu 3104A Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4156
Todd Allee Allee, Todd
Assistant Professor - Government and Politics
tallee@umd.edu 2114 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-6753
Johanna Birnir Birnir, Johanna
Research Director - CIDCM; Associate Professor - Government and Politics
jkbirnir@umd.edu 2117F Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-7206
Kanisha Bond Bond, Kanisha
Assistant Professor - Government and Politics
kanisha@umd.edu 3117F Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-4721
Ernesto Calvo Calvo, Ernesto
Professor - Government and Politics
ecalvo@umd.edu 3140B Tydings Hall
(301) 314-1099
Sarah Croco Croco, Sarah
Associate Professor - Government and Politics
scroco@umd.edu 2101 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-2161
David Cunningham Cunningham, David
Associate Professor - Government and Politics
dacunnin@umd.edu 3117C Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-8364
Kathleen Cunningham Cunningham, Kathleen
Associate Professor - Government and Politics
kgcunnin@umd.edu 3117D Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-0973
Tedd Gurr Gurr, Ted Robert
Distinguished University Professor, Emeritus - Government and Politics
tgurr@umd.edu (301) 314-7703
Jennifer Hadden Hadden, Jennifer
Assistant Professor - Government and Politics
jhadden1@umd.edu 3117H Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-1770
Virginia Haufler Haufler, Virginia
Associate Professor - Government and Politics
vhaufler@umd.edu 3117J Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-4122
Paul Huth Huth, Paul
Director - CIDCM; Professor - Government and Politics
phuth@umd.edu 2103 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 314-8481
Calvert Jones Jones, Calvert W.
Assistant Professor - Government and Politics
cwjones@umd.edu 2116 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-0222
Scott Kastner Kastner, Scott
Associate Professor - Government and Politics
skastner@umd.edu 3117G Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-9710
Mark Lichbach Lichbach, Mark Irving
Professor - Government and Politics
mlichbac@umd.edu 1111 Tydings Hall
(301) 405-4147
John McCauley McCauley, John
Assistant Professor - Government and Politics
mccauley@umd.edu 2117E Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-6354
Margaret Pearson Pearson, Margaret
Professor - Government and Politics
mpearson@umd.edu 3115 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-0423
Reed, William
Professor - Government and Politics
wlr@umd.edu 2107 Chincoteague Hall
(202) 347-4739
Joel Simmons Simmons, Joel
Assistant Professor - Government and Politics
jwsimmon@umd.edu 3117B Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-7911
Shibley Telhami Telhami, Shibley
Anwar Sadat Chair for Peace and Development; Professor - Government & Politics
sadat@umd.edu 1101 Chincoteague Hall
(301) 405-6734
Jonathan Wilkenfeld Wilkenfeld, Jonathan
Professor Emeritus and Director of ICONS Project
jwilkenf@umd.edu 8400 Baltimore Ave, Suite 250 College Park MD 20740
(301) 405-4140